306.522.1747
Robb Hertzog

Robb Hertzog

Owner / Motorcycle Sales

robb@prairieharleydavidson.com

Caron Zora-Hertzog

Caron Zora-Hertzog

Owner / F&I Sales

caron@prairieharleydavidson.com

Shawn Sotkowy

Shawn Sotkowy

Senior Manager

shawn@prairieharleydavidson.com

Rose Whiteoak

Rose Whiteoak

Accounting Administrator

rose@prairieharleydavidson.com

Sean Renton

Sean Renton

Motorcycle Sales Lead

sean@prairieharleydavidson.com

Zach Hertzog

Zach Hertzog

Sales Assistant

zach@prairieharleydavidson.com

Scott Davidson

Scott Davidson

Service Lead / Service Advisor

scott@prairieharleydavidson.com

Dale Kohm

Dale Kohm

Service / Parts Advisor

dale@prairieharleydavidson.com

Glenn Mandziuk

Glenn Mandziuk

Shop Foreman / Lead Technician

 Simon Graham

Simon Graham

Senior Technician

Justin Krietemeyer

Justin Krietemeyer

Service Technician

Corey Birchard

Corey Birchard

Parts Lead

corey@prairieharleydavidson.com

Robin Hertzog

Robin Hertzog

GM Lead / Marketing / Business Admin Professional

robin@prairieharleydavidson.com

Elly Zahorski

Elly Zahorski

GM Advisor

elly@prairieharleydavidson.com

Brian Davis

Brian Davis

Shipping & Receiving

6b50a9bfacbf99a694c685f8df5b38d6_7ede26566d138a85.png